Albums & Eps

Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album

Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album
Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album

Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album Download (Zip)

Ghanaian music star, Camidoh, has once again taken the music scene by storm with his highly anticipated album, “L.I.T.A Album.” Short for “Love In the Air,” this remarkable project is a testament to Camidoh’s exceptional talent, versatility, and musical brilliance. With a captivating tracklist and a stellar lineup of featured artists, the album is set to leave a lasting impact on fans and music enthusiasts worldwide.

Camidoh’s musical prowess shines through every track on “L.I.T.A Album.” The production is top-notch, with rich instrumentals, infectious rhythms, and expertly crafted melodies that keep listeners engaged from start to finish. His ability to blend various elements and collaborate with an array of talented artists is a testament to his artistry and his commitment to delivering a remarkable musical experience.

In conclusion, Camidoh’s “L.I.T.A Album” is a testament to his incredible talent and his ability to create captivating and memorable music. With its diverse range of tracks, powerful collaborations, and heartfelt lyrics, the album is a true masterpiece that showcases Camidoh’s growth as an artist and his undeniable impact on the Ghanaian music scene. Whether you’re a longtime fan or new to Camidoh’s music, “L.I.T.A Album” is an absolute must-listen, guaranteed to leave you captivated and craving for more of his exceptional artistry.

See Tracklist below, Download Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album and Enjoy!

  1. PTSD
  2. Brown Skin Girl (feat. Stonebwoy)
  3. Beautiful
  4. Available Remix (feat. Eugy)
  5. Dance with You (feat. Kwesi Arthur)
  6. Slow (feat. Magixx)
  7. Kaba
  8. Falaa
  9. Addicted (feat. Amaarae)
  10. Gyalist
  11. No More
  12. Ready
  13. Decisions (feat. M.anifest)
  14. Sugarcane
  15. Sugarcane Remix (feat. King Promise Mayorkun and Darkoo)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page